QotD: I Get Around

How many places have you lived in your life?

Three cities I have lived in are Purbalingga, Yogyakarta and Jakarta. Purbalingga is a little town in Central Java where I was born. I took my school in the town from elementary school to senior high school. Yogyakarta is the second place I lived in for six years. And, now I am living in Jakarta. But, I think I will leave the city in the near future. I have a big plan. But, do not ask me about the secret plan. I will not tell you anything. Top secret…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 thoughts on “QotD: I Get Around

Leave a Reply

