QotD: Game On

What was the last game you played?

I don't like computer game. Really, I hate it so much. You can see in my computer that all default game from Microsoft are completely deleted. Why? Because I just don't like it. ost of my coworkers love game very much. Sometimes they play game for hours. It's better for me to read books or blogging than playing game. Why I don't like it? Because I get nothing after playing such games. What about PSP, Nintendo, Xbox? Oh, I do not like it either. Go to hell with all computer games in the world.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “QotD: Game On

Leave a Reply

