QotD: Teacher’s Pet

What was (or is) your favorite subject in school?

When I was at elementary school, my favourite subject was science. I don't know why loved science very much. Maybe it was because of the teacher. She was very smart when explaining about natural phenomenon such as earthquake and tsunami. Above all, she was very pretty, too. But my favourite subject changed when I entered junior high school. It was my first time dealt with English lesson. And, magically I fell in love with English lesson. At the time, it was not because of the face of the teacher. But, because I love English very much…

I bet you will love every lesson if the teacher is as pretty as Miss Nuri here. You must agree with me.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 thoughts on “QotD: Teacher’s Pet

Leave a Reply

