QotD: Survey Says

When you were younger, were there any game shows that you religiously watched and wanted to be a contestant on?

Well, when I was younger, television show in Indonesia was very simple. I remembered when I watched Cepat Tepat program. It was an educational quiz. The participants were the students of senior high school. Usually I tried to answer questions from the host before the participant did it. At the time I dreamt about joining the program. But, I was a mediocre in my school. I was not a smart boy nor a stupid one. But I loved to answer the questions from the host.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

