QotD: Easy Like Sunday Morning

What do you usually do on Sunday?

Sunday is my favourite day. Every sunday I wake up more early than the other days. I go to church. It is not far from my home. After attending church service, usually I got to mall. The mall is on the way to my home. At the mall I eat lunch with my wife.

At home on Sunday, I like watching my DVD collection. I prefer DVD to TV because there is no ad infiltration.

At night I like BBQ…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

