QotD: Key words

What are your favorite and least favorite words?  Any reasons why?
Question submitted by Byrne.

My most favourite word is SPIRIT. By ultering this world everyday, I have a new spirit to live. This is my most favourite. You must be have different word. Let me know.

My least favourite word is pneumo­noultra­microscopic­silico­volcano­coniosis. This is the longest word in English. I cannot spell it without looking up into my dictionary. It is weird that there is such a word in the universe.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

