How to trackback in Vox

Maybe this a sily question. I don't know how to trackback in Vox. How?

I am a newbie in Vox. Well, actually I am not a fan of SixApart. I do not use their services. I could not setup a MovableType weblog a long ago. I was frustated on trying to instal the blog engine but always ended with failure.

I did not use TypePad as well. The paid service of blogging from 6A is beyond my reach. What about LiveJournal? I do not like the look and feel of LJ. That's why I did not apply to get an account.

So, Vox is my new experience with 6A. Many things are new for me. So, if you know hot to trackback using Vox, tell me.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “How to trackback in Vox

Leave a Reply

