Blogging Predicted by 19th Century Russian Prince

Mosnews.com wrote an article entitled Blogging Predicted by 19th Century Russian Prince. A prophetical Russian prince named Vladimir Odoevsky predicted the Internet and BLOGGING in 1837 when he wrote his book “Year 4338“. Odoevsky suggested every household would publish a kind of daily journal or newsletter and distribute it among selected acquaintances. Does he mean it blogging? Judge for yourself whether he really was predicting blogging, or our interpretation is too far.

Via: BlogHerald

2 thoughts on “Blogging Predicted by 19th Century Russian Prince

  1. What an honour to have a comment from Mr Kere Kemplu, the eccentric Indonesian blogger. Sir, I am not a clairvoyant who has power to see objects or events that cannot be perceived by the senses. I am not a ‘dukun’ either. So I cannot tell you my vision because I do not have one. But, if you tell me my hope, I will answer it personally.

Leave a Reply

