What Kind of American English Do You Speak?

English is my third langauge. My mother tongue is Javanese. But I never dream using Javanese language. My second language is Indonesian. I always speak this language when dreaming. And, my third language is English. Believe me, I wish I can dream in this language.

So, What Kind of American English Do I Speak?

Your Linguistic Profile:
45% General American English
30% Yankee
15% Dixie
10% Upper Midwestern
0% Midwestern

Dont believe that quiz for sure!

English, Language, Linguistic, American

Leave a Reply

